EVENTS IN pune

Events sorted from Best (most liked by users) to average.

BEST RATED EVENTS


#1

Pedal de Ladakh - The MLK Challenge Event

  • Zenith Odyssey, 208, Commerce House Sadashiv Peth Bajirao Road, Pune, Maharashtra 411030, Pune, India
  • Friday 13 Jul - Thursday 26 Jul 2018 at 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM

#2

Valley Of Flowers Trek Event

  • Plus Valley Adventure, 3, Anand Complex, Alkapuri Society, Opp. Hotel Kinara Above Lenskart Showroom, Vanaz Corner, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune, Maharashtra 411029, Pune, India
  • Friday 13 Jul - Wednesday 18 Jul 2018 at 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM

#3

Fiction Writing Fundamentals Event

  • Living Bridge, 18, Runanubandh Co-op Society, Kotbagi Hospital Road, Near Delhi Kitchen, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra 411 007, Pune, India
  • Saturday 14 Jul - Sunday 22 Jul 2018 at 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Manali leh Manali bike/car ride Batch 2 Event

  • Outdoor Ventures, 7/3/4,lane.no.10, karvenagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411052, Pune, India
  • Friday 13 Jul - Monday 23 Jul 2018 at 10:00 AM to 08:00 PM
PMP Training in Pune | Become a Project Management Professional Event

  • AADS Education, Pune, India
  • Saturday 14 Jul - Sunday 22 Jul 2018 at 09:30 AM to 06:30 PM

MORE EVENTS FOR YOU


CSM Training in Pune | 2 days Classroom Training | June to Sep '2018 Batches Announced Event

  • Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, India, Near Stadium, India
  • Saturday 23 Jun - Saturday 11 Aug 2018 at 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
AWS Certified Solution Architect Training (CSA) in Pune Event

  • AADS Education, Pune, India
  • Saturday 14 Jul - Sunday 22 Jul 2018 at 09:30 AM to 06:30 PM
Pune Tattoo Week July '18 Event

  • Le Clinique Nail Salon SpaA1 Shahinsha Bldg Koregoan Park Lane no 6, Pune, Maharashtra 400001, India
  • Wednesday 11 Jul - Tuesday 17 Jul 2018 at 09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Need Help?